English: Another piece of Vernon Photography, ...

English: Another piece of Vernon Photography, notice the creativity with effects used. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Creativity Bill of Rights
• I have the right to acknowledge and appreciate my strengths,
talents and abilities.
• I have the right to be brilliant, extraordinary and inspiring to
others.
• I have the right to follow what most inspires and energizes me
and to interpret my muse as I understand its calling.
• I have the right to challenge the status quo and to question my
old beliefs.
• I have the right to be a beginner.
• I have the right to act courageously and outrageously for my
art.
• I have the right to make mistakes.
• I have the right to imagine that anything is possible and to
remember that I still have choices.
• I have the right to conscious intent of purpose and the
fulfillment of my highest goals.
• I have the right to expect a positive outcome against all odds
and impracticalities.
• I have the right of time, energy and money to do what
nourishes my soul.
• I have a right to believe that the Source of Creation supports
my creativity in ways I can only imagine.
• I have the right to make my life a work of art and my art, the
work of my life.
–by Diana Meade @ Energize Your Creativity.com

This comes in free printable posters with pretty designs. See here.

